2020 Events Schedule

 

Please keep your diary's up to date with the following events!


Saturday 29th February/Sunday 1st March – Chance 2 Dance Theatre Competition (Solos & complete novice section – Ballet, Tap, Modern & Street) - St. Augustines RC High School, Elker Lane, Billington Clitheroe, BB7 9JA Entries close 15th December!!

Entrance: Solos - £4.00, Complete Novice section - £3.00, Spectators - £4.00


Sunday 8th March – Hip Hop UK (Street Teams)

Southport Theatre and Convention Centre, The Promenade, Southport, PR9 0DZ

Dancer/Spectator Entrance Tickets - £17.00


Sunday 5th April – Sparkle Dance Showcase 2020 - CANCELLED


Tuesday 7th – Monday 13th April - EASTER STUDIO CLOSURE

ALL EVENTS/COMPETIONS BETWEEN 1ST APRIL - 31ST AUGUST HAVE BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Monday 10th – Friday 14th August – Summer School 4-11 years 9am-4pm: £100 full week - £25 per day. 20% sibling discount for full week bookings.


Monday 24th - 30th August – SUMMER STUDIO CLOSURE


Saturday 26th September – Four Seasons Dance Festival Group’s Competition (Theatre styles - Classes invited to enter will be confirmed late May/June)

The Croston Theatre, Westholme, Blackburn

£3.00 pp per dance.

Sunday 4th October – Calling U Out Contemporary dance competition – All dancers that take Masterclass able to enter. Set solos routines, duos & teams.

Castle Leisure Centre, Bolton St, Bury BL9 0EZ.

Dancer – £16.50, Spectator – £15

Sunday 17th October - ABD Exams. Entrants will be informed late August.

26th - 1st October - Closed for half term. 

NOV/DEC – Lancashire Dance Festival TBC


Sunday 6th December – Calling U Out Street Dance Competition

Blackpool Sports Centre, W Park Dr, Blackpool FY3 9HQ

Dancer – £16.50, Spectator – £15




Wednesday 16th December– Wednesday 6th January- STUDIO CHRISTMAS CLOSURE


Dates for ABD Ballroom & Latin Competitions & Medal test events have not yet been released for 2020. The schedule will be released for these once available.

07724 710337

Sparkle Dance Studio & fitness centre. Unit 2 watery lane (Behind Magnet kitchens) PR2 1BD

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2016 BY SPARKLE DANCE. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM